FIRE DETECTION AND ALARM SYSTEMS

Contact SMS

Main contact details

Waterside Road
Hamilton Industrial Park
Leicester
LE5 1TN
UK

Tel +44 (0)203 409 1779

Download map and directions

SMS Sales and Marketing contact details

Ben Fothergill Business Manager UK and Ireland
Ben.Fothergill@Honeywell.com
07875 999159

Mark Piert Business Manager, North and Scotland
VIEW DISTRIBUTOR LISTING
Mark.Piert@Honeywell.com
07976 609438

Linsey Jeyes Business Manager for Midlands and South West
VIEW DISTRIBUTOR LISTING
Linsey.Jeyes@Honeywell.com
07967 754635

Kaya Ferdinand London, South East and South West
VIEW DISTRIBUTOR LISTING
Kaya.Ferdinand@Honeywell.com
07989 230042

Derek Portsmouth International Business Manager
VIEW THE INTERNATIONAL PAGE
Derek.portsmouth@honeywell.com
+44 (0) 7974 244267

Sarah Schembri Marketing Communications Assistant
Sarah.schembri@honeywell.com
0116 246 2011

We will only use your personal information to respond to your inquiry.
Our Privacy Policy provides detailed information on how we use and protect your personal information.