FIRE DETECTION AND ALARM SYSTEMS

Scotland

Gary Thomas

Stuart Brown Business Manager, Scotland
stuart.brown2@honeywell.com
+44 (0) 7875 279633





Are you interested in becoming an SMS distributor? If so, complete this form and we will call you back.

Distributor Map

Scotland

Assure Alarms Ltd

45 Colvilles Place, Kelvin Industrial Estate, East Kilbride, Glasgow, G75 OPZ
Telephone 01355 268 788
Email   Scott Docherty   scott@assureltd.co.uk   Web www.assureltd.co.uk


Arrest Fire and Security

Block 1, Units 1 &2, Glasgow, G20 7LU
Telephone 0141 332 3666
Email   Alan Stewart   
alan.stewart@arrestsecurity.com  Web www.arrestsecurity.com

WRB Fire & Security

Utilities House, 40 North Ellen Street, Dundee, DD3 7DH
Telephone 01382 204030
Email   Paul O'Brien   enquiries@wrbfireandsecurity.co.uk  Web www.wrbfireandsecurity.co.uk

Team Services

189 Old Shettleston Road, Glasgow G32 7HN
Telephone 01417 787344
Email   Daniel Jarvie   daniel@teamservicesscotland.co.uk  Web www.teamservicesfiresystems.co.uk

Atalian Servest

42 Dryden Road, Loanhead EH20 9LZ, Midlothian
Telephone 0131 4406000
Email   Graeme Little   graeme.little@atalianworld.com

HD Fire and Security

21 Forbes Place, Paisley PA1 1UT
Telephone 0141 849 2087
Email   Ross Nugent   ross@hdfireandsecurity.co.uk  Web www.hdfireandsecurity.co.uk

Realm Fire & Security Ltd

Doig Scott Building, Craibstone Estate , Bucksburn, Aberdeen, AB21 9TRL
Telephone 01224 710014
Email   Stephen Booth   stephen@realmfs.co.uk   Web www.realmfs.co.uk

Safeguard Services

Unit A, Block 10, Moorfield Industrial Estate, Kilmarnock KA2 0BA
Telephone 01563 523101
Email   Keith Muirhead   keith@sssprotect.co.uk  Web www.sssprotect.co.uk